Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Drama 1
-
207a
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Speak Easy
-
4th Grade Pod
Tue, Oct 29
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Smart with Art
-
2nd Grade Pod
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Spanish
-
Library
Wed, Oct 30
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Chess
-
1st Grade Pod
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Drama 2
-
207A
Thu, Oct 31
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Yoga
-
207A
Fri, Nov 1
DCS - Friday Specials
-
DCS classrooms/pod
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Drama 1
-
207a
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Speak Easy
-
4th Grade Pod
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Nov 5
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Smart with Art
-
2nd Grade Pod
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Spanish
-
Library
EAS - Choice School Information Night
-
FHMS Cafeteria
EAS Choice School Information Night
Finn Hill Middle School Cafeteria
Wed, Nov 6
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Chess
-
1st Grade Pod
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Drama 2
-
207A
Thu, Nov 7
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Yoga
-
207A
SAN/DCS - Parent Education - Screenagers
-
Gym/Commons
Fri, Nov 8
SAN/DCS - Veterans Day Assembly
-
Gym/Commons
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Smart with Art
-
2nd Grade Pod
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Spanish
-
Library
Wed, Nov 13
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Chess
-
1st Grade Pod
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Drama 2
-
207A
LWSD - GEAC Meeting
Redmond Middle School
Thu, Nov 14
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Yoga
-
207A
DCS - Community Meeting
-
Library
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Drama 1
-
207a
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Speak Easy
-
4th Grade Pod
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Nov 19
SAN/DCS - Picture Retake Day
-
Room 207A
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Smart with Art
-
2nd Grade Pod
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Spanish
-
Library
Community School Choice School Information Night
Community School Great Room
LWSD - PTSA Special Education Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Wed, Nov 20
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Chess
-
1st Grade Pod
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Drama 2
-
207A
Tesla STEM Choice School Information Night
Tesla STEM Presentation Hall
Thu, Nov 21
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Yoga
-
207A
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Drama 1
-
207a
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Speak Easy
-
4th Grade Pod
Tue, Nov 26
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Smart with Art
-
2nd Grade Pod
SAN/DCS - Enrichment - Spanish
-
Library
Wed, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 30